Dusk atmosphere in bireuen city aceh indonesia

in #nature7 years ago

This is from me to you

Dusk atmosphere in bireuen city aceh indonesia


Today today I visited Star Black Coffee Shop which address Jl. Cut Meutia No.633, kota Juang, Bireuen District, aceh Indonesi, I visited Star Black Coffee Shop with the aim to meet @dodybireuen in the framework of hospitality and discuss about the development of steemit

Besides meeting with @dodybireuen I also met briefly with @albertjester as owner of Star Black Coffee Shop and I also met with @cakphotography at this meeting we discuss various things about steemit

When it was dusk, I asked them for permission to go home, on the way to the house not far from the Star Black Coffee Shop I saw a beautiful sky dusk, then i took some pictures to share with you






Although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you, hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it





the beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you



all Photo taken in bireuen city aceh - indonesia
You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

The nature beauty at dusk 121
The nature beauty at dusk 122
The nature beauty at dusk 123
The nature beauty at dusk 124
The nature beauty at dusk 125

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Na trok keu no ulhok?

hana long jak kenan rakan, karena beklam ka lheh long jak bak rumoh syedara kenan u lhok na acara keluarga, tapi inou rencana long nek balek u banda, watei ka lheh ata yang long peget nyan, entrek long jak betrok bak rou neh

Jeut BG. Meukarat that nyoeh Mandeh neu hubungi long beuklam.long Jak keunan

Nice shoot @riostarr . . .
Introduce me, I come from Bireuen districk too, in Bugak villages.

Nice to know U here and its very meaningful to me 😊

yes, many thanks my friend

mantap sekali bg @riostarr, saya senang melihat photo-photonya abang.

terima kasih banyak teman

A very good post @riostarr

many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47