A collection photos scenery of paddy field

in #nature7 years ago

A collection photos scenery of paddy field

all A collection photos scenery of paddy field taken at my village Aceh great

Hope you enjoy and also like it

thanks have liked

follow me : @riostarr

Sort:  

I follow his work daily, I like the images he presents of his town, this collection that you have presented are very beautiful, since I was a child I liked the rice fields, my native province of Corrientes is the largest rice production in my country Argentina.
Thank you very much dear friend @riostarr for sharing pictures of your town

Very beautiful I can know where it is @riostarr

lokasi di jalan dari darussalam yang temboh u blang bintang

Nice scenery I think and ,,,, it seems yes @riostarr

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49