Game yang sedang ngetren mobile legends bang bang/Trending games mobile legends bang bang(bilingual)

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Apa kabar semuanya,semoga malam ini sahabat semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan baik-baik saja.....

How is everything, hopefully tonight all friends are in good health always and fine .....

Baik lah di malam ini saya akan menpostingkan tentang game yang satu ini nama nya mobile legenda bang bang, itu salah satu game favorit saya yang sedang ngetren di Indonesia.......

Well lah in tonight I will menpostingkan about this one game the name of mobile legend bang bang, it's one of my favorite games that are trending in Indonesia .......

gamenya lumayan bagus sih,tapi saya kalah terus dalam game ini,mungkin saya baru pertama main makanya saya belom menguasai tak tik game tersebut........

the game is pretty good anyway, but I lost continue in this game, maybe my first play so I belom master did not tick the game ........



Dalam saya bermain game ini saya gak tau mau pergi ke mana-mana,di karenakan saya belom bisa,dan heronya pun bagus-bagus,tapi saya saya main kalah terus.........

In my playing this game I do not know want to go everywhere, in because I can not, and hero is good, but I am playing lose .........



Itulah sedikit dari saya semoga sahabat semua senang dengan posting saya kali ini terima kasih saya ucapkan kepada para pemain steemit yang telah membesarkan saya dalam bidang ini..........

That's a little of me good friends all happy with my post this time thanks i say to the steemit players who have brought me up in this field ..........

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80