You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADsactly Travel - The Atypical Travel To A Nature Paradise in Oman

in #nature6 years ago

Wow, a very good post @adsactly, it really looks really beautiful. In Oman it is a paradise, has a very beautiful tourist spot, and the nature looks very amazing. You do have a very lucky life, because you often travel for holidays to other countries. I am very salute with your life, and for all your struggles, so you can be successful, and can enjoy from the results of your success. I never holiday like your trip this.

In the dream alone, it will never happen for me to vacation to Oman, because the trip to Oman from my country it takes a lot of money, and I do not have money, because for life alone, I still have many shortcomings, but my dreams most big in life is someday able to vacation to a country that has snow, because I really want to see the beauty of snow, hopefully my dream will be achieved, if later I have money.

The landscape in Oman is really cool, it's a paradise, although I do not go there, but I can see all this through the photos you share. Thanks for sharing @adsactly, and hope you have a wonderful day... :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad that I can walk you through to Oman through this virtual world. All the best from @explorernations & @adsactly :)

May your dream come true.

thank you again @explorernations for your prayers for me this, hopefully this is realized and will become a reality... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97