this is where we seek to eat everyday work as farmers

in #nature6 years ago

hy stemian lovers
my last post tonight to my esteemed stemian friends would like to share a photo of a landscaping view
I just remind my friends all what else in this stemian let us equally safeguard nature because nature is very meaningful for us and our generation will be why must wait for the disaster first we want to keep nature,
image
this is the natural scenery in my village that the work of agriculture soon can be harvested I take it with my own mobile phone and I feel satisfied with the results are very satisfactory
image
should start now we guard it do not cut trees indiscriminately because it can cause floods, nature can live without us but we can not live without nature, thanks for stemian friends if I still have many errors in my post please understand because I am still a beginner and do not forget tp be in love.

Follow me @reubacity

Sort:  

Congratulations @reubacity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48