Took Time To Visit A Rose Garden In Connecticut

in #nature2 years ago

rosegarden.jpg

On my trip up north, the first day I arrived back to Connecticut, I decided to stop by A rose garden to enjoy the scenery. It's a very beautiful and quiet place so I figured I'd come over here to enjoy the sights. It's been a while since I have visited Connecticut, but it tends to be a great time whenever I do. There aren't many theme parks or attractions like Florida has, but there is some historical appreciation there. Connecticut isn't a place for everyone, but it has many sweet places to go and hang out.

I'll be sure to post more pics from this park and from my trip up north. Stay tuned the for the next few days for more of my moments over here!

Cheers, until then, thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Breeding green goodness!💚☘ Resteemed.

We're in this together.🌞🌄 Resteem to our profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23