You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Videos Of Bigfoot? You decide!

in #nature4 years ago (edited)

In the 1st video I was surprised at how straight the Sasquatch was walking. i expect them to lumber along not walk like a man.

I really don’t know what to think of the 2nd video as there was not a clear look when he stood up. The photographer seemed genuinely panicked But it could be a prank.

As for Ken- I can’t understand why a person would put themselves through all those unnecessary surgeries? He was a cute guy to start with.

Sort:  

I agree redheadpei, the first video...I don't think they walk exactly like a human and they aren't shaped exactly like one either so I'm highly suspicious of that one.

I agree about the second one too, usually faked ones would get a better shot or view though. If it was real then the guy blew it by being so scared.

I thought Ken looked like a great looking guy before all the surgeries, that's what makes it so bizarre! I did learn that you could get a six-pack with surgery though so there's still hope for some of us! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58