My compost and why it is so important

in #nature8 years ago

I sent many pictures of my nature compost to the administrative district office because they wanted me to pay fee for my organic waste. Everybody has to do this but I thought it is crazy . I did not like that.
So I called them and told that all my organic waste is used in the garden, but they did not believe.
There was no other way than sending them many photos of my composts. I had three that time and they all looked non professional. But I do not have to pay. :)

Sort:  

Composting is a great thing. It recycles, replenishes the soil, and helps the eco system. Why on earth does some government feel they have the right to charge a fee? I have two recycle bins, made from old dryer drums. I use the compost for my landscape. No one here has given me a hassle about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58