You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am money making machine. But making money to plant trees and help the others Steemians. Self-voting BANNED!

in #nature7 years ago

I feel I will cry from your sad and nice post , so 50 % you will give and after 25% deduction then it will be less than 35% if your majesty decided to give full vote at which you do not...

ahheee aheee aheeee

I will plant a tree in my country

Sort:  

Hello, I am sorry you feel so bad about me. But I do not understand much what is is exactly your problem. I am just trying to do some fundraising to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. This is non-profit program. I am just trying to set the bot to satisfy everybody. If you have some SP you could delegate it to me to help me to grow. Thank you very much.

@red-rose I think you may be misunderstanding. @treeplanter promises a 150% return on your donation. So, if you donate, let's say 0.1 SBD, you will receive an upvote at the equivalent value of 0.15 SBD. Even after the curation rewards, you are still making a 12.5% profit with your donation. Half of which goes to planting trees in Cameroon and half of which goes to growing the bot so it can accommodate more people and/or a higher donation threshold.

I hope this clears things up.

dear
I used treeplanter many times, and I never get 150% as claimed, always less, no problem.

but the way he is writing his post, it is like fake feelings and emotions crying to make members to come nd to use his bot in begging indirect way and the way of typing the post is really .....!!!

I do not know if he plants trees or build an account in his bank, I do not care, but I do care that he must not use this method of typing... I am sure as now minnowbooster is giving 2.1 on 1 = 210% is getting most of the members to their side to use minnowbosster and I can understand the shortages he treeplanter is facing and the loss, but he can play it in better way.

way way from the loss and profit. he can make his bot 200%, adn simply he will keep some clients, but removing the self voting and crying for ore clients at a rate of 150% while minnobooster is giving 210% ... come on man

this is market, the strongest will survive not crying bots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51