You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Double-banded Plover and it's Unusual Migration Pattern (Includes 5 Bird Photos)

in #nature7 years ago

wow again some amazing shots my friend :)
I think it is time to add you to the auto voter, since you always post such amazing pictures and articles about all those cool animals ;)
however for me it is pretty hard to keep up with all those great steemians...

Sort:  

Thanks very much. Glad you enjoy the posts.
Yeah it is pretty hard to keep up. There are some many interesting posts an never enough votes to give out :-)

yeah so true ;)
I am having quite a hard time keeping my voting power over 50% (and that is actually already to low^^) and I just keep adding more people to the auto voter 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36