Night macro adventures on a meadow/ Nacht Makro Abenteuer auf einer Wiese

in #nature7 years ago

A little light in the darkness reveals some wonderful creatures


Ein bisschen Licht in der Dunkelheit enthüllt einige wunderbare Kreaturen


Today I am back in Lower Austria at the margin of the Vienna woods. I mad a night walk in drizzling rain on a beautiful meadow and discovered some fascinating insects and spiders :) Heute bin ich wieder zurück in Niederösterreich am Rande des Wienerwaldes. Ich habe einen Nachtspaziergang im leichten Nieselregen auf einer wunderschönen Wiese gemacht und habe einige faszinierende Insekten und Spinnen entdeckt :)

P1200061.JPG

P1200056.JPG

P1190980.JPG

P1200003.JPG

P1200012.JPG

P1200015.JPG

P1200071.JPG

P1200086.JPG

Go for a walk in the night and discover natures nightlife ;)


Geht in der Nacht spazieren und entdeckt das Nachtleben der Natur ;)


Reconnect to nature!

@reconnectnature
Sort:  

Your passion macros knock me on the floor. Thx and keep posting. Welcome to see my blog as well ;) maybe you will like some of mine :) Oh btw resteem ;)

Thank you very much my dear :) Actually I am checking your blog once in a while and up vote the content I like ;) love your support from almost my beginning here :) enjoy your weekend! :)

I always take care of my friends. You are one of them almost from the beginning like you said so :) We need to support each other I think it is nice and helpful :) Have a wonderful day :) Thank you

You are totally right :)
Thank you! :)

Wahnsinn - wie bekommst du solche Detailaufnahmen hin? :)

Das wollte ich auch in Erfahrung bringen :-D

Haha - Sehr gut ;)

Vielen Dank :) Mit der makro Funktion meiner Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ41 Digicam und vor allem viel Geduld und wahrscheinlich auch einem ganz guten Blick für solche Tierchen (studiere Ökologie...) ;)

Benutzt du das RAW Format oder speicherst du sie als JPEG ab?

sie werden automatisch von der Kamera als JPEG gespeichert und so lasse ich sie auch...

Ich frag mich echt wie du das hinbekommen hast ist überwältigend!!
Danke das du uns teilhaben lässt

vor allem mit viel Geduld ;)
freut mich das es dir gefällt :)

Ja das glaub ich da freust dich dann aber auch wie nen Schneekönig wen die Aufnahme im Kasten ist...

ja voll :) um ehrlich zu sein werden einige nichts, aber ein paar scharfe gelingen dann doch immer wieder ;)

Awesome shots! I love macro but my camera can't make something like this:-(
Met +1 follower.

Thank you :) I am very glad that you like them ;) Which camera to you have?

Just do not laugh:-) I have amateur and old Canon PowerShot A720 and it seems it has already worked his own, I want something better.

ok, does this camera has a macro modus?
Maybe you get a new one with the power of steem? ;)

It has, but the distance for good shot is too big (near 10 cm, otherwise it will not focus), it's not REAL macro.
To get a new one is a good idea, maybe Steemit will help me in my dream. I think I can do it without power-down, only it will take a little longer.

hmm ok...
I wouldn't to the power down, better hold that steem power ;)
but maybe when you have enough SDB...
I wish you a wonderful weekend! :)

Thanks for sharing.
@avellana

I am glad that you like it :)

Any tips for night macro? Love the shots :)

Thank you :) hmm I can just tell you how I do it with my camera Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ41 (don't know if all of this works the same with your camera...). I switch to the macro modus and to automatically use the flash light and then try to get as close as possible and try to have the object as well focused as possible ;) hope this helps you...

Thanks for the quick reply dude :) will give it a I and let you know ;)

you are welcome :) thanks ;) I am looking forward to your awesome night pictures ;)

Thank you for gifting this post to the world @reconnectnature! In return, we offer you a gift of 1.0 Ohm.

If you would like to accept our gift, please reply to this Comment with your Ohm Wallet Address. If you would like to setup an address or learn more about Ohm, check out the Ohm Wallet FAQ.

We have also Upvoted and Resteemed your post so that your gift can reach more people! To see all posts which have been offered Ohm for uplifting humanity, check out @maxwellbeing.

thank you for upvoting and esteeming. However I don't have a OHM wallet and I am currently not looking for creating one... Thanks anyway :)

No worries and thanks again for your post, @reconnectnature!

Hey. Hast wieder paar echt tolle Bilder geschossen! Nette Tierchen :)
So ein nächtlicher Spaziergang hat schon was zu bieten wenn man die Augen offen hält!

Hey :) na wie gehts?
Vielen Dank, freut mich das sie dir wieder gefallen :)
ja voll ist echt wunderbar, hab ich erst seit ich im Regenwald war so richtig für mich entdeckt^^(vorher hab ich das leider fast nie gemacht...)

Danke ganz gut und dir?
Na besser jetzt als nie, oder :)

danke auch gut :)
ja voll ;)

Kann man sich als normalsterblicher Student überhaupt eine solche Kamera bzw. das dazugehörige Equipment leisten, mit dem man solche Bilder hinbekommt? :-D Sehr beeindruckend!

vielen Dank :) ja ich denke schon, ich habe eine Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ41 Kamera und habe gerade im Inet nachgeschaut, kostet so um die 400€ ;)

Great post. I love the beautiful green grasshopper. There is so much life all around us, and so may rarely stop to look.
Fantastic photos.

you are so right ;)
thank you, I am really glad that you like them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75