Macro adventures in a beautiful garden 3/ Makro Abenteuer in einem wunderschönen Garten 3

in #nature7 years ago

Small in big: Even a usual fly can be impressive when seen in big :)


Klein in groß: Sogar eine gewöhnliche Fliege kann in groß eindrucksvoll ausschauen :)


Here are some macro shots from yesterday afternoon. Unfortunately I did not discover that much, but still a few interesting things were revealed to me by nature. Hier sind ein paar Makro Aufnahmen von gestern Nachmittag. Leider habe ich nicht sehr viel entdeckt, aber trotzdem wurden mir ein paar interessante Dinge von der Natur offenbart.

P1190875.JPG

P1190886.JPG

P1190868.JPG

P1190893.JPG

P1190910.JPG

P1190912.JPG

P1190922.JPG

Enjoy the beauty of nature in everyday's life :)


Genießt die Schönheit der Natur im täglichen Leben :)


Reconnect to nature and to yourself!

@reconnectnature
Sort:  

great macro photos !

Nice pictures and a good post. Looks like you really in a love with Mother Nature. :)

thank you :) yeah I am and I think all of us should be more in love with nature ;)

nice shots thanks for sharing.

Great use of the camera!
Well done!
Upvoted! :)

thank you :) I am glad that you like it ;)

Was kann man sagen also einfach mega wieder?

vielen Dank mein lieber ;)

Love macro. Thank you for your support. 👍Upvoted. 😊

thank you so much :)

Astrein ;)

super cool! I live in Thailand and there are some incredible insects here. I shoot them sometimes but I should probably do more of it. Following you!

thank you very much :) nice, would love to see shootings of them ;)

What a lovely photos. What kind of lense do you use? :)
I'm never sure which lense to usefor Macro :/

Thank you very much :) I just use a Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ41 Digicam (which has a quite good macro modus)... So I am not using a special macro lens, but I guess the pictures can get even better with a special lens ;)

Nice shots. I am also a macro photographer :) Followed you, keep in touch!

Thank you so much :) your macro shots are really impressive, can't make that detail rich pictures with my digicam :/

What kind of camera do you have? There are macro solutions for all types of cameras. One of the best techniques is a simple magnifying glass in front of the lens. Works with like a Nikon Coolpix of Canon Powershot etc :)

I tried the tip with the magnifying glass, but unfortunately it did not work for my camera... However thanks again :)

Remember macro photography has a diffent technique for focusing than normal photography. You focus by moving the camera closer or further away from the subject. I will look at solutions for your camera and revert soon

Also using the mag glass would require cropping the image quite dramatically.

yeah that's why it didn't work, because I have to be very close to the object with my camera and with the magnifying glass I have to move further away and that kind of balanced it out and had therefore not really an effect^^
Thank you so much for your help ;)

I use a Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ41 Digicam :) Oh wow thanks that's really a good idea, have to try that out ;)

Also look at a Raynox macro adapter. Looks like my one would clip onto your camera.

Thank you so much for your tips ;) Will try the magnifying glass first ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46