Last flower activity 🐝🌼/ Letzte Blüten Aktivität 🐝🌼

in #nature7 years ago

Autumn is here and slowly but steadily the flower abundance and diversity is declining


Der Herbst ist hier und langsam aber stetig nimmt die Blütenhäufigkeit und Vielfalt ab


Here are some of the last flowers I found on a meadow yesterday (there were about 5 more species, but I didn't make a picture of them...). Although less and less flowers are blooming I still found a small bee visiting them ;)
Hier sind welche der letzten Blüten die ich gestern auf einer Wiese gefunden habe (es gab noch in etwa 5 mehr Arten, aber von denen hab ich kein Foto gemacht...). Obwohl immer weniger Blumen blühen, habe ich noch eine kleine Biene gefunden die sie besucht hat ;)

P1250879.JPG

P1250871.JPG

P1250881.JPG

P1250897.JPG

P1250888.JPG

Even on those dull autumn days you can make interesting discoveries ;)


Sogar an diesen trüben Herbsttagen könnt ihr interessante Entdeckungen machen ;)


Reconnect to nature!

@reconnectnature
Sort:  

Beautiful flowers my dear friend Up&Resteem

My pleasure dear friend

Hey Phil,
wie bekomme ich Freunde auf steemit?

geb dir morgen eine Steemit Einführung ;)

Coole Bilder, Phil! ;)

Crazy gorgeous pictures, above average. I am impressed by the colors. Wonderful macro world

thank you very much my dear :)

You are so welcome my friend ;))

Nice finds. We're just staring spring in my part of the world. Hopefully we'll start getting sunnier days soon :-)

You must be far away we are just starting autumn here although it still feels like summer. Greetings!

thank you :)
oh nice, would love to visit Australia once ;)

Beautiful shots as usual, soon the little guys will pack up for the winter. It still feels like summer here. Love your photos!

thank you very much :)
yeah I hope it will take them a while^^

Awesome shots ...Nature is always source of relax...Thanks to share it.

thank you very much :)
it is indeed ;)

Schön. Bei uns in Erfurt war es die letzten Tage mal gar nicht so trüb.

danke :)
hier in Wien/Niederösterreich schon die meiste Zeit...

thanks for giving the wonderful experience with natural things

I am glad you like it :)

Awesome photos my friend Up&Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72