I miss you my love :/

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

I have 19 cats yet, but this one was such special, I miss him too much :/ Hope if one day,wherever we go when we die, I can be allowed to meet with him again !!! It was an awesome opportunity in my life to have met and lived with him. He just gave me all the love I couldn't measure in words.

IMG-20170808-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

:(
Don't worry. you will meet again some day for sure!

I'm sorry for your loss :(

The loss of a pet (or companion, rather) is possibly just as devastating as losing a member of your human family.

yup, he used to sleep in my chest every night!!

Aw man, that sounds cute...

It was very cute, your cat :(

tks, I miss him.

Can understand you, I had 16 years a good dog ......
no one is replaceable

each one is special in different ways ;-) PS: Nice to see that you are German, Mein Opa was german, Ich lernne Deutsch ab Ich spresche nicht gut ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49