Burning Sky

in #nature6 years ago

5a4bdef9-acd8-4017-8ec0-1865d01416b2.jpeg


After a short heavy thunderstorm came a beautiful sunset with an amazing burning sky.

Photo was taken with my iPhone.

Thanks for stopping by. If you like my content, I look forward to every Like, Resteem and Follow.
All photos are @originalworks and have been taken by myself.
Danke für's vorbeischauen. Wenn Euch mein Content gefällt, freue ich mich auf jeden Like, Resteem und Follow.
Alle Fotos sind Originalwerke und wurden von mir selbst aufgenommen.

Thank You. Danke.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi @randypike,
Your post "Burning Sky" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😻🙃😻
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


🙂🙂🙂 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😝😝😝

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Truly amazing. It does look like a blaze!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05