Sort:  

I'm sorry but I don't believe in manmade climate change. I believe that it is a lie to further government control and increase tax revenue. After all - governments control the weather (evidenced by chemtrails, Project HAARP and other research) so they could do something about it if it was a real problem. But we are all entitled to different opinions so I'm feeding back that I really liked the examples you came up with - it seems you care about people so you are a nice person. Steem on!

I think that was a consice and thoughtful criticism. We can disagree and still be kind to one another.
That reply is why I love steem!
Thx @healingherb

Thank you. Cheers :-)

That was really sweet @randomguy123
You obviously care about the subject
Different way to address the topic

sorry people I only posted the half of the post I prepared because of a glitch, im sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51