My photography: beautiful nature

in #nature6 years ago

Hey dear Steemit friends how are you all hope today was a good day for all. I will share some amazing pictures of nature that I clicked when I went to a restaurant it was the outside view you will surely love these rainy natural pictures.

IMG_20180825_183850__01.jpg
See guys that was a very cool and rainy day and every thing was looking just fresh, nature was like amazing I felt great when I was sitting in balcony area and was just enjoying my yummy food along with that awesome scenery.

IMG_20180825_183838__01.jpg
I love to click natural pictures and it gives me a different happiness just like I am living my dream and I fulfilled that with capturing in my phone and love to share with you all because here we are many of nature lovers who loves it and appreciate it.

IMG_20180825_183855__01.jpg
So what is your opinion about it hope you
will love these too.

IMG_20180721_113221__01.jpg

Comment and upvote me if you like this post and share your opinion with me on Steemit.
Thank you

Sort:  

Beautiful photography

Deleted

Thank you this is in Himachal Pradesh India.

Beautiful view!! Am longing for a vacation now ..cant wait

That's great.

Beautiful view & nice click

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

very nice pictures .... keep it up

Thank you.

Beautiful shot

Amazing capture ...
You are doing a good job here, and I want you to know that your presence and work are acknowledged and they are helping us reach our targets and goals.
@nick750566 join me

Posted using Partiko Android

oh thank you dear means a lot for me.

I really do like it. Beautiful scenery . Greetings

Thank you.

Beautiful photography @raksha
Am glad you did superbly well :)
Way to go

Thank you .

You're welcome, which part of the world is this?

Himachal Pradesh India.

That's wonderful, am from the neighboring country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82