My Few Words For Nature And It's Contribution In Our Life

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_20180306_152803__01.jpg

Hello dear Steemit friends how are you all hope doing great and spending life happily. There are many of different things that gives us reason to be happy we have lot of contribution from their side that really makes us happy I belongs to HImachal is also called Himalaya that is why I am very close to nature it's beauty around me and it's importance I would like to share with you all.

I was unknown that we can describe about our nature or people may like and love nature we all know nature has given us million of things for survival and also in the field of research it gave unbelievable results that our science has became great on the behalf of it's mysteries.

There is no doubt that we human being are very talented that we are able to capture every thing new which happened and able to understand our environment and studdies has shown that nature provides us magical world if we notice every place is known by it's natural beauty.
IMG_20180917_094116.jpg

Today I am just trying to explore importance of nature while I shared some of natural photography I saw that I am forgetting something and that was I just want to describe some of it's qualities and role in our life it has given us lot of things. People loves more natural things and want to live with it whether they are far away from cities and it's facilities but they still believe that nature gives fuel to their life and make able to survive in difficult situations if they are I'll they will believe to use ayurveda which is called in Hindi Jadi But and this is true science has brought medicines from nature just way has been changed.

Guys I just felt today that I should write about nature.I just tried to give some precious words to precious nature hope you all will love this and will give you some important information.

Comment and upvote me if you like this post and share your opinion with me on Steemit
Thank you

Sort:  

Wonderful nature photography...my dear friend raksha

Thanks moni

nice nature photo dear

Nature is like love please spread it. Green India.

पहाड़ो की बहुत सुन्दर फोटो पोस्ट की है आपने रक्षा।

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear and sorry for the late reply

This is really important. I live in a big city, but I love nature so much. I was in Rishikesh a couple years ago, the Himalayas are really wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01