The beauty of the Sky of the Strait of Malacca

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends:

image

image

That afternoon, I went on a motorcycle with a steemian friend to a place that might be beautiful too. Upon arriving at a stream that slowly flowed its water, I with my friend paused and looked toward the left side and saw the beautiful sky as the painting in the sky. I immediately took the phone and immediately photographed it with such a way.

Beautiful clouds and far more beautiful river scenery along the river that we can see. My gaze still toward the beautiful sky, while waiting for his time magrib I still see clearly the sky is so beautiful.

Thankyou



Indonesian steemit community

image

Follow and upvote or resteem @rahmats

Sort:  

Flowers are the garden but why? The moon is in the sky but why? Water is in the sea, but why? I remember you repeatedly and why do you remember?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74