Fog Covered Every thing, too Much Cold Here.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steem Fellows...,

Today Here in Pakistan entire the day we couldn't see a Single shot of Sun because of Heavy Fog. In Toward the beginning of today when I leave for office from home, I Surprised to see entire the area Covered with overwhelming Fog, nothing was seen for around some meters separate. what's more, At Evening when I returned back Home same Foggy climate.Many Peoples are facing Problems due to non Availibility of Transport.

Here's a few pictures that I took at evening in a village.

received_1523354521052503.jpeg

received_1523354131052542.jpeg

received_1523354577719164.jpeg

received_1523354331052522.jpeg

received_1523354664385822.jpeg

received_1523354237719198.jpeg

● All the Pictures taken with Ipad Mini

Thanks For Viewing ..!

If you like, then appreciate and support by

Resteem, Upvote and Comment.

Remember in your prayers

( @rabeel )

Sort:  

Nice weather updates, it seems everything is frozen out there.

Enjoy some dry fruits in weather ;)

Steem On!

Thanks @salmanbukhari54, for visiting and commenting.

Hello, my friend! I understand you very well since I live in China and we also have same problem here. I think this a big issue for whole world now. You can Check out my article post with some pictures of Chinese pollution taken by me. https://steemit.com/cn/@maxanthony/chinese-air-pollution-kills-us-my-experience

where in Pakistan?

Gujrat

I love walking through Tower Grove park here in St. Louis when it gets like that.

With big love from me,
JGV

Thanks @jgvinstl for your lovely words.

do you guys also get this foggy weather?

Looks handsom!! 284% upvoted Thanks!!

That's your love dear @candyboy.

looks amazing .. i would like to be there .. cuz i hate sun lol

hahahaha Lol.

Aah similar scenes in india 😁

Thank you So much for your sweet and lovely response.

I am feeling too cold looking at this... grrr freezing. I cannot take even Malaysian cold night weather, always sleep without fan on. Our coldest night here I think 22 degree celcius. Cannot imagine me in winter... I must be frozen to death. But I really wanna touch snow, though I doubt myself can stand it hahahah.😄

Finally some one showing our weather and the conditions we go through.
this is great guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52