ColorChallenge today Purple - Flower

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemit Friends..!

Here I am sharing a picture of a beautiful flower which i taken with my smartphone while going to office. It is purple color flower i did not know its name if any of my friend know its name so share with me.I decided to use this picture for today color challenge contest my entry for today #colorchallenge contest as initiated by @kalemandra and the theme for today is #Sunday-Purple. I always feeling glad to participate in this colorful activity.

20180912_091739.jpg

20180912_091736.jpg

○ Picture taken with my Smartphone galaxy J5 Prime.

Week has 7 days and every day has different color.
Themes of Whole Week #Colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra
#Monday-Red
#Tuesday-Orange
#Wednesday-Yellow
#Thursday-Green
#Friday-Skyblue
#Saturday-Indigo
#Sunday-Purple

You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

color01a copy-002.jpg
source

szines.gif
Source

Thanks for Your Visit here and Support with your Feedback.

Remember Me in Your Prayers, Your Well Wisher,

@rabeel SHAHID

unnamed (2).gif
Source

Sort:  

You got a 22.44% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 8.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

Very nice ,I invite you to my blog, have a nice day:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72