CAUGHT THIS ON MY GAME CAMERA IN THE HILLS BEHIND MY PROPERTY

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

I was hiking in the hills behind my property where I have some game cameras up. I found this one today. Had not been getting many videos or pictures but it was loaded with a lot of wildlife today. Not sure if this will work but giving it a try.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/5qhwij1hltpaerb/Buck.AVI?dl=0

I keep revising this until I can figure out what will work. Let me know if using a dropbox link works.

Thank You

Sort:  

Hello friend, how are you? No posts from you for almost 3months..! Are you alright??? Merry Christmas.....❄❄❄⛄🎅

I am still out here. It just has been a very busy time. So much for semi retirement...seems I am still behind on everything. Have ideas for posting, but first I need to get myself back in the "groove".

You are busy, tho you replied my comment that is very appreciative. Thank you... Wish you handle all the hard situation very well and come back to your groove soon. Thanking you once again... @r2cornell

Merry Christmas!

😄🎅❄❄⛄

where are u bro? Since last 3 months no new posts. Is everything going well ?? come back and en-light us with your daily blogs

Sorry I have not been posting. Life has been extra "crazy". I just started getting back here and plan to begin posting soon. Thanks for thinking of me.

badly missing your posts. I wish u come back on steemit soon. stay fine dear.

I have been busy closing down most of my company and looking forward to posting here again. I just started getting back to Steemit and have been answering posts and looking over follower's posts the best I can. Plans are to get back to posting into the new year. Thanks for checking up on me.

I see therw are a bit $ in your comment boxs, That is a good way to use in posting.

Yes I try to use some of my power on each post or comment. I try to spread it out or I end up running low in a 24 hour period. ;o)

Sometimes I use a bit more on someone who is early in the platform and does not have much power yet.

I appreciate your thinking And salute you but please post some thing new bro.....
I'm waiting ...........

thai-little-monk-doze-1.gif

okey , sir
Thank for your supporting .
Go well.

Ha,Ha,Ha @r2cornell Please comeback @kerriqueen really waiting.
So funny gif Sis. @r2cornell Happy new year....Happy new year too kerriqueen.

Happy New Year! Let us look forward to another prosperous year in cryptocurrencies!

Hi bro what's happen You everyone but no new post. we are waiting for your next post .

Life has had my head spinning. Hope to be back soon. I just recently have been able to get the time to be on Steemit. Posting is next...Thanks for checking on me.

In your busy schedule I just remember you Happy new year 2K18.......

Yes thanks for the reminder

@r2cornell please comeback this field waiting for you.

I hope to be back posting soon. Thank you for thinking about my posts

Just as a new bloom spreads it's fragrance and freshness all around.... May the new year add a new beauty and freshness into your life and you succeed in every step of your life.....

🎆Happy New Year 2018🎆

Best wishes for you and your family.🙏

Thank you and may you and yours have a wonderful 2018!

Also I just did a post. Hopefully the beginning of more to come.

Thank you....😃

Nice Post Merry Cristmas

Wow thats awesome...that must have been a nice experience for you catch the video in ur camera.Thank you @r2cornell

Thanks. And yes it was

welcome..i prey for you..god bless you...

Nice photography..good luck succes always..beautiful natural scenery,
with a very beautiful color.
thank you friends have shared..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45