Sore, Twilight, Darksome and Me

in #nature7 years ago

Still about sky, sea and sunset. I am still among them to stand by from life. They accompanied me at lonely times to be worthy of the crowd, I tried to enjoy the mix of time with them is afternoons, they were combined with a new friend whom I met between them a harbor dock filled with boats and bordered ships . This scene is very satisfying myself when I need me time 😁. This is a photograph of their scenery (sunset, yellowish sea radiated by the color reflected from the sunset, and the dark red sky caused by the light of the sun's reflection at that time so that they become my mediator with the beautiful nature😄) at the harbor during the afternoon with the sunny weather.
image

After breaking of times my me time and situation, come on my mind saying something about this weather at afternoon its can called Sore in indonesia language.

SORE is the day when the sun will go to rest to alternate with the night of the month. Afternoon is always associated with twilight , meaning the afternoon with twilight is a soul that can not be separated. Many words can define the afternoon itself. The definition of the afternoon in my opinion more to the definition of a movie titled "Sore-Istri dari Masa Depan" that makes me amazed of its meaning

"twilight is the time that lies between light and darkness. Why twilight be fun ?, sometimes he dark and beetle browed, sometimes he red brown, but the sky always accept the twilight"
image

Twilight represents me who is always looking for them when this self is doing mistakes, sorrow, slump, need with comfort. And the sky always rejoice in the twilight with any circumstance without question, the sky is always the last place to shed the sorrow and pain that occurs.

It was my experience to get myself on this situations, a struggle between me and Sore in the moments now, i guess i will get rewards amazing 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65