These Litters Inside Our Community...

in #nature5 years ago

Every time I see these fallen flowers and leaves on the ground, it makes me smile. Wouldn't it be beautiful if these are the litters we only see on the streets everywhere we go? The world will truly be a better place.

I remember when I was a kid, I used to swept the fallen leaves and flowers on my mom's garden and the surroundings. We thought it's a clutter and that we have to sweep it or pick it up so the pathway always look neat.

Looking back at it now, I realized it's looks beautiful, nature always is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I always love nature bcoz it is sign of our life. So i love to see every type of greenery and flowers. Nice collection @purepinay dear

It's been a while. How are you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nature is beautiful like you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48