Columbia River Gorge, Oregon

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

e_Columbia-Gorge.jpg
This photo was taking on the Wakeena Loop Trail near Multnomah Falls in the beautiful Columbia River Gorge. This are was ravaged by wildfires last year due to kids with fireworks but it will regrown and regain its beauty.

http://www.oregonlive.com/wildfires/index.ssf/2018/02/teen_who_started_eagle_creek_p.html

I like to spend a lot of time outdoors with my camera and enjoy natural light photography and nature. I'm just getting started on Steemit but I'll be posting more of my photography work from around the Pacific Northwest, my art and helping to contribute to the support of the community the best I can. Thanks for visiting my post. I hope you like my work.

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thanks so much for this. Sorry for the delay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19