You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Year On Steemit!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Happy Steemit Birthday to one of my favourite people on steemit!!! So nice to be mentioned among such a stellar group of people. I had no idea that Daniel was your son. I guess I don't have to tell you how talented he is as a poet:):):) Makes sense knowing the fabulous eye for beauty his mom has. Much love to you and yours today:):):)

Sort:  

Thank you Pryde! I do so hope Daniel can become a published poet/author! He has a passion for writing and also composing music - you have only heard little snippets of his musical talent on Steemit! Sending a hug back to you! ❤️

I did not know how serious Daniel is about publishing, as I don’t believe he’s ever discussed it with me.

If he’s interested, I recommend that he put together a chapbook or full length collection and submit to the fine publisher of my last poetry book, Press 53, [email protected]

I’d be glad to endorse him :)

Thank you so much, I will let him know!!

My pleasure, I can also share magazine/online journal contacts (if he prefers to start there) 🙏🏼

I think any literary magazine/site or anthology would be lucky to have him.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53