You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weathered like knives

in #nature6 years ago

Mountain Calling!



Ferocious winds frolicking me
Outside terrains rollicking see

Persistent in the place still
Beauty that boast upon the hill

Dust full of adventure splashing vibrant
Within my enriched soul graving enchant

Exploring the roots of chain
A solitude within the gigantic mountain

Divine purity odyssey of lands
Calling towards vagrant ballads

Mountain is calling, it’s calling me
Suffocation perishes gigantic view

Oh yes! I need to go
To muster a thirst, I shall bestow

Leaving aside these inferious hallow
Never to return vanished in shallow

Bliss of moments, nostalgic dreams
Relinquished body, mind and soul Shrills!!

Original poetry by @praxantp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50