WTH!!! Parking Lot iguana

in #nature7 years ago

20170525_203232.jpg
They told me the corporate execs at my job were REPTILIANS. . . but i didnt think they were serious!
20170308_103838.jpg
What's next? Greys in the lunchroom? Shapeshifters at the watercooler?

Sort:  

nice photo i like

Thanks @riostar. You post awesome photography! Im following you to see more 😀

Haha! Good one

Cute. We don't have these kind of creatures in England.

They take some getting used to. I moved to a warmer climate some years ago but I still freak out when I see the mini dinosaurs!

Lol! I don't think there are any native reptiles in significant numbers in England - it is just too cold I think - there are a couple of varieties of very small snake but I have never seen one in my entire life despite spending a lot of time in the countryside.

Congratulations @plumtechno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48