Ducklings update

in #nature7 years ago

Hi all,

If you saw my previous blog video, you will recall that nature provided us 12 ducklings on our pond and they were swimming with their mother.

Sadly now only 3 have survived. They're very hard to catch on video as the mother takes them away at the first sign of danger. However I did manage to get a couple more clips below.

Apologies for the poor video, I totally forgot to hold my phone the correct way and hence the video is small. Nevertheless, I hope some of you appreciate it:

Going for a walk in the heavy rain a couple of days ago

This morning in the sun:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pjw I have sent you a tip

Welcome @pjw !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @pjw!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51