Portal to another dimension in Mauritius!!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

I went to the beach last Sunday to chill out and catch some great sunset when I stumbled upon a portal to another dimension.

I didn't know that such a thing would exist in Mauritius! Check it out!

By this time I guess you would already understand that this is a joke :)

I took these snaps with my phone and it had the mirror effect activated. It gave a nice effect of another dimension with the sun being the perfect mirror.

Hope it cheered your Monday 😎

If you enjoyed reading this post, don't forget to upvote, resteem and check out my other posts for interesting videos and reads :)

(created by @readallaboutit)

Sort:  

Yup, looks like if the dimension were to open...the dragons from Game of Thrones would be there :) lol thanks for the smile!

Neat, didn't know that feature existed! :)

Even I came to know about it last Sunday!

I am so busy that I haven't got the time to check all the features on my phone XD

Did you dare to walk into the portal?

Haha! There would have been no one to hold the camera for me XD

How cool! That place looks amazing... :-) its Wonderful photogrsphy.Excellent post.go ahead bro.best of luck.

Thanks for the great comment :)

Cool effect. The scenery is beautiful, too.

That is such a cool effect indeed

Your welcome

I would love to go into the portal :) because I would be curious to know what is there... lol

Haha! You should give it a try XD

Really cool:-)

Fun! Now I have to figure out the mirror effect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44