Freedom of Kayaking

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Paddle yourself to freedom on a kayak!

The exploration possibilities with kayaking allow you an amazing sense of freedom. Finding a remote body of water, particularly, long winding rivers is a huge advantage of kayaking. I own a boat and enjoy boating, but it's very difficult to really get away in the same way as a kayak.
20170913_140651_Film2.jpg

Also, kayaks are mostly hassle free, if I want to go out for an hour, I just go. It takes a few minutes to load up and I'm on the water before I know it. If I relayed on boating only to get on the water, I imagine I'd have about 10 less days on the water in a year. With our short Minnesota summers, that's meaningful.

20170604_085303_Film2.jpg

So enjoy the open water, the sounds, and the places you can explore on your kayak!

Sort:  

gran aventura, yo algunas vez quiero pescar -

Si! Hay pesca fantástica en Minnesota! (hablo poco espanol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36