The options for replies, when offered something...

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

People offer each other stuff all the time. For some reason. The reasons are not always clear for the receiver, but often comes out in the open if the receiver does not accept the serving. And sometimes also if it is accepted.
Other times, when there are no upface reason for the offering, it can seem easier to decline.
I have tried to decline many offerings in many ways, it often bring interesting conversations, which though, tend to be with circular argumentations.

Want something that makes you fresh and light?

Try nature.

IMG_8701.jpg

This makes me so fresh,
you should try

Thanks,
I’m already energized and high

And it makes me happy too

Good for you

It smells so awesome,
here, have a sniff

Yeah it does,
does it come with a tariff?

No no,
it’s from a shop

Oh ok,
doesn’t make me hop

Come on try,
it’s soooo organic

Hope it doesn’t
make you manic

Why?
Do you think so?

Me?
I really don’t know.

Take it, take it,
give it a chance

But what for me,
will it enhance?

It will make you so
fresh and light

And there we go,
since first sight

IMG_8699.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, Interesting post. I'm @evgenya86, nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy my blog, I will follow your account and vote, please follow me and vote ... Good luck in everything :)

Thanks... follow you too.. hope you'll enjoy.. :) you too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37