You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 10 Favorite Photographs I took of Nature!

in #nature7 years ago

This is very nice gallery @clove71. Please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data.
Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only (without a photo). We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I use my iphone for all of my photographs! :-)

I'd love to be featured sometime, this is one of my favorites taken in Belle Isle in RVA (Richmond, VA) at the river!
File Jul 01, 7 17 58 PM.jpeg

Please @clove71 state clearly how would you like to be featured:

  1. with a linked photo
  2. with a link only (without a photo)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37