Beautiful snowy winter in Czech countryside

in #nature7 years ago

Hi Steemmates!

I am currently living in tropical part of Mexico where the temperatures are still about 30 C (86 F) but I miss traditional Czech winter so much!

My mom just sent me a photo of beautiful snowy landscape outside their cottage in a rural part of the Czech Republic and I want to share the photo with you:

20171201_082626.jpg

Truth to be told, however, that Czech winters havent been that snowy and idyllic in the recent years. The climate patters have been changing in Europe (just like in other parts of the world I guess) and views like this are now much rarer than they were when I was a kid.

How does winter look like in your country? Do you like cold winter with a lot of snow? Let me know in the comments and feel free to share, vote and follow :)

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Great photo @phortun!

Thanks man! :) Is there snow in Germany now too?

Hey man, keep it up. You got some good shots.
I enjoy nature and geometry (of which nature is full) so your style suits me.
:)

Thank you Marker013 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36