We're like plants - how fruitful are we?

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

We probably woke up individually and then figured out we're existing. It is one thing to exist, it is another to live.

We go through several stages in life, but how fruitful are we at each stage? Time waits for no one: you can't possibly do a thing you were supposed to do while you were still young and green (just like this plant) when you're old.

Ask yourself:

  • How fruitful are you?
  • Will you be remembered for something great when you're gone?
  • Will you even be remembered at all?

You only live once, make an impact today. Be fruitful! IMG_20160825_175110.jpg

My name is Aruleba Damilare. I am a new writer here. Kindly follow me if you like my article and you can be sure that I'll follow back.

Thanks

Sort:  

If you were a fruit you'd be a fine-apple.

Lol. If you were a fruit, you'd be a strawberry. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72