You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rooftown - Vol 2 by FrictionLabs

in #nature7 years ago

Woah... That is amazing !
I've done rock-climbing before, but never anything like that (not sure I'd even be able to. I'd need a LOT of training, that's for sure !)

It's amazing what kind of films one can make using aerial drone footage nowadays. So. Much. Quality XO

Sort:  

I feel the same as you pbock, I get out climbing quite a bit, but still so far away from ever being able to (or even wanting) to do stuff with that much risk. What confidence you'd need and skill for that matter. wow

Truly incredible.

I was out climbing along pre-established trail in December... My father had forgotten how long it took, and that it didn't end QUITE where he thought it would... We ended up having to walk through the forest home in the dark XD (This being Andorra, it was a bit cold. At least it only started snowing a few days later !)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87