Hello from Austria - Tyrol

in #nature7 years ago

Hi folks, my name is Kai and i am 22 years young. I live in Austria, Innsbruck.
I am an fitness instructor and nutritionist and work in a luxury hotel in Austria and also have a few projects with marketing & sales.

Today i want to share a picture with you, from my view of my working place.
Thank you for reading my post and have a great eveningDatei 28.06.17, 22 46 31.jpeg

Sort:  

What a gorgeous view! Welcome to Steemit. What are your interests. I'll follow you.

Thank you! I love to do a lot of sports like skiing, hiking, trailrun etc. Now i want to share my journey with the Steem Community :)

Cool. I look forward to seeing more pictures of your beautiful country. I don't know much at all about Austria. I'm sure if you keep posting pictures like the one here you'll get lots of followers. Tag them as nature (as you did) and maybe photography too.

Great! Thank you very much. Have a nice day!

Gorgeous view to work from. Do you live there seasonally as well? I imagine the commute to such a place would be quite difficult.

Thank you! I live in Innsbruck (Austria) and my working place is like 25 minutes away from me. The only problem is that i have to go up on a mountain by car. In summer only the gas is very expensive. In winter my biggest problem is the heavy snowfall. We have about 50 cm - 1.10 m snow up there so sometimes i get stucked :)

hi, there! wow, that´s a great view :) where exactly in tyrol is it?
greetings from graz!

p.s.: it´s pretty cool to find some austrian folks here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50