You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full moon and Northern Light.

in #nature6 years ago

Great photos! Northern lights is still on my bucket list! I went to Iceland a few years ago to try and see them, but I wasn't lucky. It has to be an amazing show!

Sort:  

To bad you didn't see while you where on Iceland. Hope you can see it one day. Where are you living, south of the polar circle I presume? :-)

I hope so too, it's always a good excuse to travel more! ;) Portugal here.

I hear nice things about Portugal. Maybe you have summer temperatures in May?

Posted using Partiko Android

Portugal has amazing weather... until 3 days ago I was still wearing mostly t-shirts! :) And yes, it's very likely to have beach time in May!

I is nice to have a long summer :-)

Oh yes it is! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45