WONDERFUL AUTUMN COLORS VLOG

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

"The fall foliage is getting more colorful each day. Tree's are changing hues and they look beautiful. It is early and a few weeks from peak colors, but I found an excellent spot that looks great for all my Steemian friends!! Enjoy the vlog below!!" ~ @paradise-found

Awesome autumn vlog

As the tree's continue to grow more and more beautiful, I will be snapping photos for a future post. Stay tuned for this one!!

Thanks for visiting, have a awesome day!!


VOTE @STEEMGIGS FOR WITNESS



WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Sort:  

Nice pics. Reminds me of Kentucky. We have Aspens here in Colorado..

Hola amigo me gusto mucho su vídeo ,saludos

those are beautiful colorful trees. Glad to hear your voice . appreciate you stopping by just to take photo and video and share it with us. You havea lovely day ahead paps ❤️

I'm not sure anything is more beautiful than the color of fall, as each leaf magically turns its special shade of amazing.

I look forward to your upcoming posts.

Autumn/ fall ~It’s my favorite season of the year where every leaf becomes a flower 🌸 🍂 🍂 🍁

Hola amigo feliz día como esta

muy bonito video,saludos,feliz noche

I saw your post on weku and I am on both sites too. . Lovely video of the fabulous scenery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49