*SNOW-MAGEDDEN* - FINAL RESULTS

in #nature6 years ago

Over 350 schools cancelled classes today because of the largest spring snow storm in state history. This storm brought record amounts of snow across central and east central Wisconsin for 3 days.

Weekend snow fall totals

See the map above, I live in the white area indicated by 18-30 inches of snow fall.

The forecast is calling for another small snow fall on Wednesday of 1-3 inches. After that hopefully we will be getting warmer temperatures and the arrival of spring.

Thanks for visiting - have a great day!!



Sort:  

Snow plow finaly came through today. There was a little bit of melting too. The poor robin living in my yard spends her time in the road. The only clear place for her.

Wow, that was a long wait for the plow.
Hopefully soon we will have golf season open.
Probably a few weeks for it all to melt.

Oh MAN so late for snow, I would go mad. I hope you do get that warm weather next week! I think y'all got Denver's snow on top of your own this year; we had a pretty dry winter.

Hopefully we'll get warmer temps. I feel for you!! We're not getting nearly as much snow on the other side of the border in chicago but its still depressing not seeing the sun and feeling its warmth. Keep on trucking, spring is hopefully going to be here by May!

Yeah, that's what I'm hoping now. Spring by May.
Thanks my friend!! Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

🏖🏝🏖🏖🌞🌞🌞

Will you follow me? 😊 @a-0-0

I pray for the safeness of your whole family, papa bear.
May the God always guide and protect all of you specially for moments like these.

I just wish spring could come so soon @paradise-found you guys are really coping with the cold weather.
Please stay warm all the time

Thank you so much @eunireal1 - you are amazing!!
We will see spring, it will be next week.
Then the snow will melt and another week and it will be gone.
God bless you my dear friend!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

God bless you more papa bear
I am happy the ice would all melt up soon when spring comes by next week.
May the spirit of love continue to dwell in you and your household

This is insane Papa Bear.
Crazy weather; you just never know what to expect.
I just hope it will stop snowing really soon so that everyone can go back living their daily lives.
Stay warm and safe Papa Bear.

Hello @paradise-found , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem

Take care of you Santa and if possible, let us exchange our lives for some time haha

Omg that's crazy! Hope that the Spring weather is gonna come soon there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75