SPOTTED SALAMANDER PHOTO SHOOT

in #nature5 years ago

These two were amazingly easy to work with.

Not all of my animal photos are "all natural." Often, I like to pick the scenery and plants for the background, and find some nice color contrasts and blends. I specifically came to a section of moss for these shots, and the salamanders held their positions well for the majority of the shoot. Here's a couple more photos that really stuck out to me from the shoot.

A PAIR OF SPOTTED SALAMANDERS - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

My dear friend, how good it is to read you after so much time and to see your great images of your life that nourish me a lot of hope, I send you a big hug from Venezuela

Amazing to see this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48