PRAIRIE LIZARD PILE UP!

in #nature5 years ago

There sure are a lot of these guys around.

Living where lizards are is a lot of fun for me. I really enjoy seeing them and appreciate the role they play in the ecosystem. Here's some prairie lizard photos from earlier this morning. Enjoy!

PRAIRIE LIZARD PILE UP PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

I never see them in groups like that. I'm usually lucky to see one or two when I do see these guys. I love these lizards. They look like baby bearded dragons. I will say one thing I miss about Florida is the Anoles.

Omg these are great photos of these beautiful lizards 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14