The Beauty of the Beach not Only From its Shores - The Beauty of Trash

in #nature8 years ago

Hallo everybody.

today I have just come back from the beach.

just as a stress reliever I walked down to the beach coconut in the city Dilli.

before returning home from the beach I was photographing some objects from the beauty of the beach. and also traces the beach lovers.

here is my take on the atmosphere of twilight, twilight indeed have meaning in the beauty of the beach.

I purposely object photographing objects that rarely glimpsed by beach lovers.

beach has a meaning in my own life. the beach is like an opinion can not be engravings in a sentence.

although very simple if we look at the object, but if we view and continue to view will arise curiosity and affection, as well as some objects that wasted even rarely glimpsed on a beach.


Chunks of wood that have meaning.

"Lovely but not seen, and people just look at it as a trash can or a destroyer."


footprints.

"Although it will be if swept away by the waves, but he never beautiful before"


clamshell

"Although it is known that it is just skin, but he still shells if diihat by travelers."


stone chips.

"will not be lost even swept waves."


remains to be seen though twilight has passed.


The beauty of the beach that is not only from the breeze and the roar of the waves. but all there yng beautiful shore if we cherish.


So short of my rhyme rhyme on the beach.

and wind we had to keep the beach.

Do not put garbage at the beach.

I hope my post can remove strees or bored of you when I saw this post.

thank you

@pamodip


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74