You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bats of Abidjan

in #nature7 years ago

Aw yeah, them bats get around! Enjoy your time there, interested to read more about PIDA. We're working locally with the San Diego Diplomacy Council, who is currently hosting a couple of African entreprenuers. One of them is job shadowing us at Paleo Treats on the 12th, and I think we're heading over to USD tonight for a panel on Innovation, Empowerment, and Servant Leadership led by a few of the entreps. Stoked!

Sort:  

Cool! Great to see someone on the platform is familiar with PIDA (colour me gobsmacked ;-)). I got sidelined from PIDA in my previous role but am hoping to get back into it, as it has the potential to unlock intra-African trade, which we sorely need on the continent.

Look forward to any news you might post about the University of San Diego's event. Enjoy!

Well, I won't say I'm familiar with PIDA, but I'll definitely check 'em out. Always interested to learn about new things!

Look at it as a work in progress ;-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44