You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm back at work

in #nature6 years ago

It's so hard not to fall into that dark hole that the government digs for us. It's 6 feet down and sometimes it feels like you're already sitting there at the bottom, dirt crumbling down around you.

But hopefully there is always someone who can reach their hand down and help pull you out. Or at least sit down there with you for awhile. You're going to get out of the hole, brother. I promise.

Your pictures are always so beautiful. Your little videos too of the river and such.

I'm so happy to see you posting:). I hope you don't get too worn out from all the work and driving. At least it does seem to be a gorgeous drive. 💚

Hugs and lots of love!!
🍪-serena

Sort:  

Thank you so much, sister Serena! :) Yes, the drive is awesome. I have plenty of time to talk to myself in multiple funny voices, creating entertaining self-banter and everything. All that's missing are the puppets. That'd be dangerous on the interstate though. :D I am going to have to write down a list of folks to get notices from Gina so I know when those people post. My feed is full of many resteems and I know I won't have time to dedicate scrolling through a week's worth of resteems to see people's original posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52