More photos from my families garden!

in #nature6 years ago

Today I went out into my back garden to hunt for some pretty plants:

IMG_2850.JPG
This is a gorgeous cherry blossom tree, that's nearly fully blossomed, which has been here before we even moved in which is over 15 years!

IMG_2852.JPG
This is my cat (Kit Kat) next to the frog pond.

IMG_2857.JPG
These are some yet to be lillies that my little sister has planted still yet to grow.

IMG_2855.JPG
I am not too sure what these are???

IMG_2858.JPG
Or these however they are really pretty!

IMG_2856.JPG
This is a really cool bush we have. I like it because of the vibrant colours, it is very unique.

Nature is such an amazing thing!!

Sort:  

These sure are pretty and more!

I'll upvote if you promise to listen to your father better and mow the lawn and all that.

Just kidding

i might need more than a mower xD

If you are going to use a scythe, I want before and after photos.

I don't know what those flowers are either; but everything is lovely! :)

Lovely garden, It is still not spring here, so I appreciate your sharing of your flowers, looks like Kit kat is waiting for a frog leg lunch.

What a beautiful yard you have at your home, @pagan-alienbutt! I could just smell the fragrances hanging in the air.

Thanks for sharing your plant beauties with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55