Here comes the sun!

in #nature6 years ago

(doo doo doo doo)
Right now in the UK we are having a few sunny days, here are some photos of the beautiful nature outside which the sun has helped create:

IMG_2804.JPG
My dad is a right gentlemen and loves to buy my mum lots of flowers (especially lilies)

IMG_2800.JPG
Some more flowers which are growing in the garden.

IMG_2801.JPG
Here's my dads flower from his magnolia tree. This is the first year it has flowered, which had been planted 5 years ago!

IMG_2802.JPG
I am not too sure on what this is called however it is one of my favourites as i love the vibrant colour as it stands out.

IMG_2806.JPG

Sort:  

great photography..
noce to share....
amazing

I think the yellow tree flowers are "forsythia", but not one hundred percent sure. Some nice pictures you took there, really do like that yellow flowered tree myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53