You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bewildering world: Have you ever taken a moment to just stand and admire the nature?

in #nature7 years ago

Hi! Thank you for this beautiful article! I do this actually a lot. Just taking a break and looking around, apprechiating the nature. When I walk my dog I'm always listenling to music, just looking around along the way and it always makes me happy how beautiful the nature is.
We had this really strong wind a couple weeks ago and it was cold and everything was absolutely messy. The leaves of the trees flew around in the air like snow in a blizzard. & everybody was just heading home as fast as they could and I couldn't take my eyes of this amazing natural phenomenon. So I just stood around for a while, looked up in the sky and was amazed.
Nice to know that other people get as amazed as I do!

Sort:  

So good to see I am not the only one heheh. It is actually the best therapy that there is. Just go somewhere, play some music and enjoy. Also, thanks for such a beautiful comment ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48