When Nature Calls In A Beautiful Atmosphere

in #nature7 years ago

Hello, Fellow Steemians,
It's 7:30 Am GMT here in Ghana.
As we kick start the days activities, nature tends to call us because nature is our home and it has been providing for us since time immemorial.
image
I decided to leave my bed and honour nature's call and everything appears so beautiful so I took this picture for my appreciation to nature.
image
I was surprised to see to that i wasn't the only one as at that time responding to the call and you just look at these beautiful donkeys.
image
Cute and so beautiful I said to myself...smiles..
image
This is is the home that has been sheltering us since.... image
image

GOOD TO YOU ALL STEEMIANS... HOPE WE ARE GIVEN BACK TO NATURE...BEST OF LUCK IN YOURENDEAVORS.

Sort:  

BRO YOU AND @mcsamm MADE $1,000 OFF OUR INTRO POSTS!!

Its thanks to my whale friend who was first to bellieve inme named @thejohalfiles he is a miracle from heaven! go thank him i his cmments pvote his comments and crely to his most recent to thank him! promise him you will do good with this money!

Isntthis amazing?? First @tj4real makes $1600 off one post thenI go and check the people he mentioned In that post including you and some others and WOW I am expect EVERYONE tj mentoned to geta suprise in their ntro posts!

Bro @ackza, we are all indebted to for the faith you have shown us and this reward had got a great impact on us. I have lot to say for you and @thejohalfiles. My next post yours to take...I can't control my tears of joy now. ..you guys are so amazing. .. we wouldn't slack...

I love the first photo and the second. She is very beautiful, the green is beautiful. I'll follow you because I love photography and you have talent. Bravo

I'm much grateful that you love it. I'll do my best and post more to also show my gratitude for such an appraisal and support. It means so much to me. Thank you

Thank you so much for your appraising. I'm really excited you love them. I'll post more to also show my gratitude for this support. I'm much grateful. 🙏🙏🙏

Beautiful, thanks for the share.

I'm humbled and thanks for liking.

Unfortunately I live in a city with very little what I call nature. I do enjoy going on trips to visit natural places. Would be interested in anything to do or any more photos about where you live

The 'Ghana' I had in my mind was a dessert like place which doesn't have trees or water. Wow, your pictures proved me that was wrong. You tought me that I need to learn more about countries (in a way).

Yh..hope your perception is clear noe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68355.06
ETH 2645.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72