You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cephalotus Follicularis Australian Plant !!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

thx so much @sharonomics i am always impress when you come by my blog hahah
i am glad you like it
but this one its not pitcher
pitcher its this one there are similar xD
https://steemit.com/nature/@ormus/the-green-pitcher-plant-is-a-carnivorous-plant-with-highly-modified-leaves

please help me resteem pitcher i am testing promoting post !!

today i will post new one xD

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. Unfortunately AlgoShare / Prosperism is keeping me so much busy that I cannot follow the blogs of my followers as much as I want to. May be I can reward them in some other way. May be a New Year Upvote bash. Wow sounds like a great idea. Well, I better start working on it now and save my SP to maximize 100% rewards,

Cheers :)

Grate sound good
if i can help in any thing
maybe i can also upvote all your comments has well to share my delegation !!
i only have 0.10 for now waiting for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48